Key Personnel | Form Teachers & Subject Teachers | School Counsellor

SCHOOL DETAILS
Bukit Merah Secondary School

Address: 10 Lengkok Bahru Singapore 159050

Telephone Number: 6474 8934

Fax: 6474 4122

School Website: http://www.bukitmerahsec.moe.edu.sg

Email Address: bmss@moe.edu.sg

STAFF CONTACTS

School Leaders Designation Email
Mr Timothy Cheng Principal timothy_cheng@schools.gov.sg
Mr Apollos Induchoondan Vice-Principal 1 apollos_induchoodan@schools.gov.sg
Ms Rebekah Tan Vice-Principal 2 Rebekah_TAN@schools.gov.sg
Key Personnel Designation Email
Lim Xiaowei (Zoe) School Staff Developer lim_xiaowei@moe.edu.sg
Leow Ser Leng HOD English Language leow_ser_leng@moe.edu.sg
Huang Wen Qing HOD ICT huang_wen_qing@moe.edu.sg
Wun Boon Leng HOD Mathematics wun_boon_leng@moe.edu.sg
Lim Guek Lee HOD Mother Tongue tan_guek_lee@moe.edu.sg
Ting Poh Leong Aloysius HOD Science ting_poh_leong_aloysius@moe.edu.sg
Pillai Vidhu HOD Humanities pillai_vidhu@moe.edu.sg
Ng Boon Chong HOD Craft & Technology ng_boon_chong@moe.edu.sg
Sharulhana Bte Mohd Kamal HOD Character & Citizenship Education sharulhana_mohamed_kamal@moe.edu.sg
Kek Boon Ann Zubi HOD PE & CCA kek_boon_ann_zubi@moe.edu.sg
Neo Siew Eng HOD Normal Course NEO_Siew_Eng@moe.edu.sg
Satwant Singh HOD Student Management & Well-Being satwant_singh_sajjan_singh@moe.edu.sg
Lee Siew Yong Loretta Year Head Upper Sec
Year Head (Sec 4)
lee_siew_yong_loretta@moe.edu.sg
Chee Kwok Seng (Jereme) Assistant Year Head Upper Sec
Year Head (Sec 3)
chee_kwok_seng@moe.edu.sg
Toh Yongmei Stella Year Head Lower Sec
Year Head (Sec 2)
toh_yongmei_stella@moe.edu.sg
Fang Swee Foong (Anthony) Assistant Year Head Lower Sec
Year Head (Sec 1)
fang_swee_foong@moe.edu.sg
Tay Siew Hoon (Janelle) Level Head Character & Citizenship Education tay_siew_hoon_c@moe.edu.sg
Tan Tua Choon Level Head Student Management tan_tua_choon@moe.edu.sg
Park Han Na Subject Head English Language park_han_na@moe.edu.sg
Seow Xian Yi Winston Subject Head ICT seow_xian_yi@moe.edu.sg
Lim Chee Khern, Dennis Subject Head Mathematics lim_chee_khern_dennis@moe.edu.sg
How Si Si, Jacqueline Subject Head Chemistry how_si_si_jacqueline@moe.edu.sg
Lim Kailin Subject Head, Chinese Language (Int) lim_kailin@moe.edu.sg
Chong Oi Lin Lead Teacher (English Language) chong_oi_lin@moe.edu.sg
Kong Yin Ling Adeline Senior Teacher (English Language) kong_yin_ling_adeline@moe.edu.sg
Lim Lay Eng Senior Teacher (Mathematics) lim_lay_eng_a@moe.edu.sg
Lee Tzi Wei, Gaius Senior Teacher (Physics) lee_tzi_wei@moe.edu.sg
Form Teachers Class Email
Secondary 1 (Click on link for subject teachers of the class)
1T1 Law Ngiap Hui law_ngiap_hui@moe.edu.sg
Josephine Lim Lu Ching josephine_lim_lu_ching@moe.edu.sg
1N1 Ng Shuping (Faith) ng_shuping@moe.edu.sg
Lawrence Tan Eng Chuan TBA
1N2 Jayakumar s/o Subramaniyam jayakumar_subramaniyam@moe.edu.sg
Tay Pei Woon Irene tay_pei_woon_irene@moe.edu.sg
1E1 Low Sook Han, Eunice low_sook_han@moe.edu.sg
Joshua Li Fuhua li_fuhua_joshua@moe.edu.sg
1E2 Evelyn Wu Ing Geok evelyn_wu_ing_geok@moe.edu.sg
Isabel Chia Pei Yun isabel_chia_pei_yun@moe.edu.sg
Secondary 2 (Click on link for subject teachers of the class)
2T1 Nurhayati Bte Mohamad nurhayati_mohamad@moe.edu.sg
Tay Fang Lin (Catherine) tay_fang_lin@moe.edu.sg
2N1 Fong Min Shi Chloe fong_min_shi@moe.edu.sg
Zuraida Bte Mohamed Esa zuraida_mohamed_esa@moe.edu.sg
2N2 Fazeelah Khan Bte Pate Khan fazeelah_khan_pate_khan@moe.edu.sg
Huang Shan huang_shan@moe.edu.sg
2N3 Letchimi Elangovan letchimi_elangovan@moe.edu.sg
Low Young Fei Low_Young_Fei@moe.edu.sg
2E1 Grace Tan Wai Yan grace_tan_wai_yan@moe.edu.sg
Yong Junxiong Eric yong_junxiong_eric@moe.edu.sg
2E2 Marina Bohari marina_bohari@moe.edu.sg
Liew Shang Zhi shang_zhi_liew@moe.edu.sg
Secondary 3 (Click on link for subject teachers of the class)
3T1 Muhammad Hisham Bin Anwar muhammad_hisham_anwar@moe.edu.sg
Loke Jia Yi loke_jia_yi@moe.edu.sg
3N1 Ngern Yen Lee, Eve ngern_yen_lee@moe.edu.sg
Shahirah Banu Bte Leyakat Ali shahirah_banu_leyakat_ali@moe.edu.sg
3N2 Qin Zhenzhen qin_zhenzhen@moe.edu.sg
Quek Swee Lin Anthony quek_swee_lin_anthony@moe.edu.sg
3E1 Lui Yan Ling Esther lui_yan_ling_esther@moe.edu.sg
Thanmoshi d/o Kalandavelu (Mrs Mathi) thanmoshi_kalandavelu@moe.edu.sg
3E2 Phang Kay Yen (ST) phang_kay_yen@moe.edu.sg
Clement Xiao Yongda xiao_yongda_clement@moe.edu.sg
Secondary 4 and 5 (Click on link for subject teachers of the class)
4T1 Ng Shi Ming (Jayne) ng_shi_ming@moe.edu.sg
Ong Min Li ong_min_li@moe.edu.sg
4T2 Belwit Kaur belwit_kaur@moe.edu.sg
Hu Jinyuan (Ken) hu_jinyuan@moe.edu.sg
4N1 Yeo Ching Ying yeo_ching_ying@moe.edu.sg
Lim Kai Lin lim_kailin@moe.edu.sg
4N2 Lim Rong Hua Eric lim_rong_hua_eric@moe.edu.sg
Tan Phuay Heng tan_phuay_heng@moe.edu.sg
4N3 Ng Wai Peng ng_wai_ping@moe.edu.sg
Ho Wing Leong (David) ho_wing_leong@moe.edu.sg
4E1 Chian Yuan Lin chian_yuan_lin@moe.edu.sg
Loo Jia En, Joanne jia_en_joanne_loo@moe.edu.sg
4E2 Liao Xinwei liao_xinwei@moe.edu.sg
Tay Wee Leong tay_wee_leong@moe.edu.sg
4E3 Liew Chiat Siang liew_chiat_siang@moe.edu.sg
Tan Sheng Xian tan_sheng_xian@moe.edu.sg
4E4 Teo Wei Ting Eunice teo_wei_ting_eunice@moe.edu.sg
Teo Wan Leng (Mrs Soong) teo_wan_leng@moe.edu.sg
5N1 Ng Hsueh Mei ng_hsueh_mei@moe.edu.sg
Shirley Wong wong_huia_lee@moe.edu.sg
5N2 Lim Xue Lian Cheryl lim_xue_lian_cheryl@moe.edu.sg
Chen Jing chen_jing@moe.edu.sg
School Counsellor Designation Email
Goh Kiat Foong (Bernard) Teacher Counsellor goh_kiat_foong@moe.edu.sg
Rachel Yeo School Counsellor (FT) yeo_wei_sze_rachael@moe.edu. sg
Sally Chua School Counsellor (PT) chua_yuen_han_ sally@moe.edu.sg
Michelle Lim Peck Hong AED (LBS) michelle_lim_peck_hong@moe.edu.sg
Muhammad Erwin School Welfare Officer muhammad_erwin_othman@moe. edu.sg