Key Personnel | Form Teachers & Subject Teachers | School Counsellor

SCHOOL DETAILS
Bukit Merah Secondary School

Address: 10 Lengkok Bahru Singapore 159050

Telephone Number: 6474 8934

Fax: 6474 4122

School Website: http://www.bukitmerahsec.moe.edu.sg

Email Address: bmss@moe.edu.sg

STAFF CONTACTS

School Leaders Designation Email
Mr Timothy Cheng Principal timothy_cheng@schools.gov.sg
Mr Apollos Induchoodan Vice-Principal 1 apollos_induchoodan@schools.gov.sg
Mr Daryl Koh Vice-Principal 2 Daryl_Koh@schools.gov.sg
Key Personnel Designation Email
Lim Xiaowei (Zoe) School Staff Developer lim_xiaowei@schools.gov.sg
Leow Ser Leng HOD English Language leow_ser_leng@schools.gov.sg
Huang Wen Qing HOD ICT huang_wen_qing@schools.gov.sg
Wun Boon Leng HOD Mathematics wun_boon_leng@schools.gov.sg
Lim Guek Lee HOD Mother Tongue tan_guek_lee@schools.gov.sg
Pillai Vidhu HOD Humanities pillai_vidhu@schools.gov.sg
Ng Boon Chong HOD Craft & Technology ng_boon_chong@schools.gov.sg
Sharulhana Bte Mohd Kamal HOD Character & Citizenship Education sharulhana_mohamed_kamal@schools.gov.sg
Kek Boon Ann Zubi HOD PE & CCA kek_boon_ann_zubi@schools.gov.sg
Neo Siew Eng HOD Normal Course NEO_Siew_Eng@schools.gov.sg
Satwant Singh HOD Student Management & Well-Being satwant_singh_sajjan_singh@schools.gov.sg
Lee Siew Yong Loretta Year Head Lower Sec
Year Head (Sec 2)
lee_siew_yong_loretta@schools.gov.sg
Chee Kwok Seng (Jereme) Assistant Year Head Upper Sec
Year Head (Sec 3)
chee_kwok_seng@schools.gov.sg
Toh Yongmei Stella Year Head Upper Sec
Year Head (Sec 4)
toh_yongmei_stella@schools.gov.sg
Fang Swee Foong (Anthony) Assistant Year Head Lower Sec
Year Head (Sec 1)
fang_swee_foong@schools.gov.sg
Tay Siew Hoon (Janelle) Level Head Character & Citizenship Education tay_siew_hoon_c@schools.gov.sg
Tan Tua Choon Level Head Student Management tan_tua_choon@schools.gov.sg
Park Han Na Subject Head English Language park_han_na@schools.gov.sg
Seow Xian Yi Winston Subject Head ICT seow_xian_yi@schools.gov.sg
Lim Chee Khern, Dennis Subject Head Mathematics lim_chee_khern_dennis@schools.gov.sg
How Si Si, Jacqueline Subject Head Chemistry

HOD Science (Covering)

how_si_si_jacqueline@schools.gov.sg
Lim Kailin Subject Head, Chinese Language (Int) lim_kailin@schools.gov.sg
Chong Oi Lin Lead Teacher (English Language) chong_oi_lin@schools.gov.sg
Kong Yin Ling Adeline Senior Teacher (English Language) kong_yin_ling_adeline@schools.gov.sg
Lim Lay Eng Senior Teacher (Mathematics) lim_lay_eng_a@gschools.gov.sg
Lee Tzi Wei, Gaius Senior Teacher (Physics) lee_tzi_wei@schools.gov.sg
Form Teachers Class Email
Secondary 1 (Click on link for subject teachers of the class)
1T1  Ong Min Li ong_min_li@schools.gov.sg
Tan Phuay Heng tan_phuay_heng@schools.gov.sg
1N1  Chian Yuan Lin chian_yuan_lin@schools.gov.sg
Yong Junxiong Eric yong_junxiong_eric@schools.gov.sg
1N2 Hu Jinyuan (Ken) hu_jinyuan@schools.gov.sg
 Teo Wei Ting Eunice [ML] teo_wei_ting@schools.gov.sg
1E1 Letchimi Elangovan letchimi_elangovan@schools.gov.sg
 Tay Wee Leong tay_wee_leong@schools.gov.sg
1E2  Ng Wai Ping (Mrs Tan) ng_wai_ping@schools.gov.sg
Kristina Chandran kristina_chandran_ming_ming@schools.gov.sg
1E3  Tan Sheng Xian tan_sheng_xian@schools.gov.sg
Rosli Bin Hamim rosli_hamim@schools.gov.sg
1E4 Lim Kai Lin lim_kailin@schools.gov.sg
Grace Tan Wai Yan grace_tan_wai_yan@schools.gov.sg
Secondary 2 (Click on link for subject teachers of the class)
2T1 Law Ngiap Hui law_ngiap_hui@schools.gov.sg
Marina Bohari marina_bohari@schools.gov.sg
2N1 Ng Shuping (Faith) ng_shuping@schools.gov.sg
Lawrence Tan Eng Chuan tan_eng_chuan@schools.gov.sg
2N2 Jayakumar s/o Subramaniyam jayakumar_subramaniyam@schools.gov.sg
Zuraida Bte Mohamed Esa zuraida_mohamed_esa@schools.gov.sg
2E1 Low Sook Han, Eunice low_sook_han@schools.gov.sg
Joshua Li Fuhua li_fuhua_joshua@schools.gov.sg
2E2 Ng Shi Ming (Jayne) ng_shi_ming@schools.gov.sg
Secondary 3 (Click on link for subject teachers of the class)
3T1 Tay Fang Lin (Catherine) tay_fang_lin@schools.gov.sg
Nurhayati Bte Mohamad nurhayati_mohamad@schools.gov.sg
Andrew Chia andrew_chia_giap_meng@schools.gov.sg
3N1 Liew Shang Zhi shang_zhi_liew@schools.gov.sg
Belwit Kaur belwit_kaur@schools.gov.sg
3N2 Low Young Fei Low_Young_Fei@schools.gov.sg
Lim Xue Lian Cheryl lim_xue_lian_cheryl@schools.gov.sg
3N3 Fong Min Shi Chloe fong_min_shi@schools.gov.sg
Tan Wai Hong tan_wai_hong@schools.gov.sg
3E1 Liao Xinwei liao_xinwei@schools.gov.sg
3E2 Ng Hsueh Mei ng_hsueh_mei@schools.gov.sg
Secondary 4 and 5 (Click on link for subject teachers of the class)
4T1 Muhammad Hisham Bin Anwar muhammad_hisham_anwar@schools.gov.sg
Loke Jia Yi loke_jia_yi@schools.gov.sg
4N1 Ngern Yen Lee, Eve ngern_yen_lee@schools.gov.sg
Shahirah Banu Bte Leyakat Ali shahirah_banu_leyakat_ali@schools.gov.sg
4N2 Qin Zhenzhen qin_zhenzhen@schools.gov.sg
Ho Wing Leong (David) ho_wing_leong@schools.gov.sg
4E1 Lui Yan Ling Esther lui_yan_ling_esther@schools.gov.sg
Liew Chiat Siang liew_chiat_siang@schools.gov.sg
4E2 Phang Kay Yen (ST) phang_kay_yen@schools.gov.sg
Clement Xiao Yongda xiao_yongda_clement@schools.gov.sg
5N1 Lim Rong Hua Eric lim_rong_hua_eric@schools.gov.sg
Yeo Ching Ying yeo_ching_ying@schools.gov.sg
5N2 Evelyn Wu Ing Geok evelyn_wu_ing_geok@schools.gov.sg
School Counsellor Designation Email
Goh Kiat Foong (Bernard) Teacher Counsellor goh_kiat_foong@schools.gov.sg
Rachel Yeo School Counsellor (FT) yeo_wei_sze_rachael@schools.gov.sg
Ke Chyan Wen School Counsellor (FT) ke_chyan_wen@schools.gov.sg
Sally Chua School Counsellor (PT) chua_yuen_han_sally@schools.gov.sg
Michelle Lim Peck Hong AED (LBS) michelle_lim_peck_hong@schools.gov.sg
Muhammad Erwin School Welfare Officer muhammad_erwin_othman@schools.gov.sg