Key Personnel | Form Teachers & Subject Teachers | School Counsellor

SCHOOL DETAILS
Bukit Merah Secondary School

Address: 10 Lengkok Bahru Singapore 159050

Telephone Number: 6474 8934

Fax: 6474 4122

School Website: http://www.bukitmerahsec.moe.edu.sg

Email Address: bmss@moe.edu.sg

STAFF CONTACTS

School Leaders Designation Email
Mr Timothy Cheng Principal timothy_cheng@schools.gov.sg
Mr Daryl Koh Vice-Principal 1 daryl_koh@schools.gov.sg
Ms Sharon Yap Vice-Principal 2 yap_sharon@schools.gov.sg
Key Personnel Designation Email
Leow Ser Leng HOD English Language leow_ser_leng@schools.gov.sg
Huang Wen Qing HOD ICT huang_wen_qing@schools.gov.sg
Wun Boon Leng HOD Mathematics wun_boon_leng@schools.gov.sg
Lim Guek Lee HOD Mother Tongue Language & Aesthetics tan_guek_lee@schools.gov.sg
Pillai Vidhu HOD Humanities pillai_vidhu@schools.gov.sg
Teo Wei Hong HOD Science teo_weihong@schools.gov.sg
Lim Chee Khern Dennis HOD Craft & Technology (Int) lim_chee_khern_dennis@schools.gov.sg
Sharulhana Bte Mohd Kamal HOD Character & Citizenship Education sharulhana_mohamed_kamal@schools.gov.sg
Kek Boon Ann Zubi HOD PE & CCA kek_boon_ann_zubi@schools.gov.sg
Neo Siew Eng HOD Normal Course NEO_Siew_Eng@schools.gov.sg
Satwant Singh HOD Student Management & Well-Being satwant_singh_sajjan_singh@schools.gov.sg
Lim Xiaowei (Zoe) School Staff Developer zoe_lim@schools.gov.sg
Toh Yongmei Stella Year Head Lower Sec toh_yongmei_stella@schools.gov.sg
Chee Kwok Seng (Jereme) Assistant Year Head Lower Sec chee_kwok_seng@schools.gov.sg
Lee Siew Yong Loretta Year Head Upper Sec lee_siew_yong_loretta@schools.gov.sg
Tay Siew Hoon (Janelle) Assistant Year Head Upper Sec tay_siew_hoon_c@schools.gov.sg
Tan Tua Choon Level Head Student Management tan_tua_choon@schools.gov.sg
How Si Si, Jacqueline Subject Head Chemistry how_si_si_jacqueline@schools.gov.sg
Lim Kailin Subject Head Chinese Language lim_kailin@schools.gov.sg
Park Han Na Subject Head English Language park_han_na@schools.gov.sg
Seow Xian Yi Winston Subject Head ICT seow_xian_yi@schools.gov.sg
Yeo Xing Wen Subject Head Character & Citizenship Education yeo_xing_wen@schools.gov.sg
Dr Leong Swee Ling Master Teacher leong_swee_ling@schools.gov.sg
Lui Yan Ling, Esther Senior Teacher (Biology) lui_yan_ling_esther@schools.gov.sg
Nurhayati Bte Mohamad Senior Teacher (Educational Support) nurhayati_mohamad@schools.gov.sgg
Kong Yin Ling Adeline Senior Teacher (English Language) kong_yin_ling_adeline@schools.gov.sg
Phang Kay Yen Senior Teacher (Mathematics) phang_kay_yen@schools.gov.sg
Lee Tzi Wei, Gaius Senior Teacher (Physics) lee_tzi_wei@schools.gov.sg
Form Teachers Class Email
Secondary 1 (Click on link for subject teachers of the class)
1T1/1T2  Liao Xinwei liao_xinwei@schools.gov.sg
Lim Rong Hua Eric lim_rong_hua_eric@schools.gov.sg
1N1 Low Young Fei low_young_fei@schools.gov.sg
Johnson Chua chua_chwee_guan_johnson@schools.gov.sg
1N2 Lim Kailin lim_kailin@schools.gov.sg
Tay Wee Leong tay_wee_leong@schools.gov.sg
1E1 Darshan Kaur darshan_kaur_a@schools.gov.sg
Rosli Bin Hamim rosli_hamim@schools.gov.sg
1E2 Teo Wei Ting Eunice teo_wei_ting_eunice@schools.gov.sg
Letchimi Elangovan letchimi_elangovan@schools.gov.sg
1E3 Tan Sheng Xian tan_sheng_xian@schools.gov.sg
Chen Ying chen_ying_d@schools.gov.sg
Secondary 2 (Click on link for subject teachers of the class)
2T1  Shahrizal Salim shahrizal_salim@schools.gov.sg
Jayne Ng ng_shi_ming@schools.gov.sg
2N1 Loke Jia Yi loke_jia_yi@schools.gov.sg
Tay Fang Lin (Catherine) tay_fang_lin@schools.gov.sg
2N2 Muhammad Hisham muhammad_hisham_anwar@schools.gov.sg
 Chen Jing chen_jing@schools.gov.sg
2E1 Evelyn Wu evelyn_wu_ing_geok@schools.gov.sg
2E2 Faith Ng ng_shuping@schools.gov.sg
2E3 Qin Zhenzhen qin_zhenzhen@schools.gov.sg
Yeo Jun Zhong yeo_jun_zhong@schools.gov.sg
2E4 Anthony Fang fang_swee_foong@schools.gov.sg
Tan Wai Hong tan_wai_hong@schools.gov.sg
Secondary 3 (Click on link for subject teachers of the class)
3T1 Ong Min Li ong_min_li@schools.gov.sg
Tan Phuay Heng tan_phuay_heng@schools.gov.sg
3N1 David Ho ho_wing_leong@schools.gov.sg
Fong Min Shi Chloe fong_min_shi@schools.gov.sg
3N2 Eric Yong yong_junxiong_eric@schools.gov.sg
Ng Hsueh Mei ng_hsueh_mei@schools.gov.sg
3E1 Ng Wai Ping ng_wai_ping@schools.gov.sg
3E2 Chian Yuan Lin chian_yuan_lin@schools.gov.sg
3E3 Eunice Low low_sook_han@schools.gov.sg
3E4 Du Tongtong du_tongtong@schools.gov.sg
Secondary 4 and 5 (Click on link for subject teachers of the class)
4T1 Law Ngiap Hui law_ngiap_hui@schools.gov.sg
Marina Bohari marina_bohari@schools.gov.sg
4N1 Shahirah Banu shahirah_banu_leyakat_ali@schools.gov.sg
Lawrence Tan tan_eng_chuan@schools.gov.sg
4N2 Clement Xiao xiao_yongda_clement@schools.gov.sg
Belwit Kaur belwit_kaur@schools.gov.sg
4E1 Phang Kay Yen phang_kay_yen@schools.gov.sg
Ho Shumin ho_shumin@schools.gov.sg
4E2 Esther Lui lui_yan_ling_esther@schools.gov.sg
Goh Ee Xin goh_ee_xin@schools.gov.sg
4E3 Nurhayati Bte Mohamad nurhayati_mohamad@schools.gov.sg
5N1 Winston Seow seow_xian_yi@schools.gov.sg
Kristina Chandran kristina_chandran_ming_ming@schools.gov.sg
School Counsellor Designation Email
Goh Kiat Foong (Bernard) Teacher Counsellor goh_kiat_foong@schools.gov.sg
Rachael Yeo School Counsellor (FT) yeo_wei_sze_rachael@schools.gov.sg
Ke Chyan Wen School Counsellor (FT) ke_chyan_wen@schools.gov.sg
Michelle Lim Peck Hong Senior AED (LBS) michelle_lim_peck_hong@schools.gov.sg
Muhammad Erwin School Welfare Officer muhammad_erwin_othman@schools.gov.sg